Home  >  News
you can get e-magazine links on WhatsApp. Click here
Pharmacy & Trade + Font Resize -

IPGA forms Jharkhand state committee

Our Bureau, Chennai
Monday, March 4, 2024, 17:35 Hrs  [IST]

The Indian Pharmacy Graduates Association (IPGA) has formed its branch committee in the state of Jharkhand with Anjani Kumar as its president.
In the meeting for the election of office-bearers, the national president Dr. Atul Nasa was present.
The association has two patrons, Madan Mohan Prasad and Dr. Roop Narayan Gupta.
Dr. Bishnudeo Lal Das is the general secretary, while Surendra Prasad and Dr. Ram Chandra Besra will act as vice-presidents.
Treasure post has gone to Madhav Prasad Singh and Dr. Deepak Kumar has been assigned as the joint treasurer. There is one joint secretary post which has been given to Manoj Kumar Trivedi.
The executive committee members are Dr. Mahendra Pradap Chopra, Kuldip Singh, Kaushalendra Kumar, Sahdeo Lal and Swapan Nikhil Oreya.
The first meeting of the committee was held in last week and it took a decision to bring all the pharmacy graduates in the state under its umbrella.


* Name :     
* Email :    
  Website :  
Dr B L Das Mar 4, 2024 7:18 PM
Congratulations to all office bearers and thanks to editor Pharmbliz for providing space to circulate news.
India Lab Expo
Copyright © 2023 Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd |