Home  >  Pharma People
Pharma People
  AICTE appoints Dr. DBA Narayana as Adjunct faculty for one semester at Acharya & BN Reddy Pharmacy,   September 12, 2017
  Piramal Pharma Solutions appoints John Fowler as COO,   September 08, 2017
  Novartis appoints Vasant Narasimhan as CEO with effect from Feb 1, 2018,   September 05, 2017
  Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw appointed to ‘Board of Trustees’ of Keck Graduate Institute, California,   August 31, 2017
  KDPMA elections reinstate Sunil Attavar as president & Harish K Jain as secretary,   August 18, 2017
  Nal Gollagunta appointed as President & CEO, GE Healthcare, India & South Asia and MD Wipro GE Healthcare,   August 03, 2017
  Dr. Rao VSV Vadlamudi elected president of Commonwealth Pharmacists Association,   July 31, 2017
  ACG ramps up management hiring for its engineering cos, appoints Richard Stedman as Group CEO,   July 24, 2017
  Vikram Hospital, Bengaluru appoints Dr Somesh Mittal as CEO, Sudhir Pai now board member,   July 24, 2017
  AstraZeneca Pharma India appoints Gagan Singh Bedi as managing director,   July 05, 2017
  Medicines Patent Pool appoints Marie-Paule Kieny as new chairman,   July 04, 2017
  Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus takes over as WHO director general,   July 03, 2017
  Lupin founder Desh Bandhu Gupta passes away,   June 26, 2017
  ThromboGenics appoints Thomas Clay as chairman,   June 17, 2017
  Dr Pallavi Darade takes over as new Maharashtra FDA Commissioner,   June 12, 2017
  Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw appointed to the Board of The Live Love Laugh Foundation,   June 09, 2017
  Cytecare appoints Dr. Roopesh N as Consultant and Surgeon for Gynecologic Oncology,   June 02, 2017
  Novadip Biosciences appoints Eric Paul Pâques as chairman,   May 30, 2017
  Ola Burmark, chief financial officer of Medivir resigns,   May 30, 2017
  Worldwide Clinical Trials appoints Karen Nowatkoski as VP of clinical operations, site management,   May 27, 2017

Copyright © 2016 Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd |